Museum of Ulster

A pleasure to present a lecture on Thursday 4th October 1pm,

as well as a master class at the University of Ulster.

One Response to “Museum of Ulster”

  1. julie636 Says:

    Hello David
    I attended the talk you gave t the Ulster Museum and wanted to say how much I enjoyed it. I am a painter and Classical realism teacher (how very un-pc) and not at all interested in silver..! However, everything you delivered was relevant, thought provoking and inspiring, thank you so much. And also funny. And while I still don’t feel like silversmithing, I did go straight to my mums house after the talk and borrowed her attic-ed box of silver tea pots and trays, and set them up for my evening drawing students to draw, OUCH! Thanks for delicious inspiration, and keep up your amazing work. I love it.
    Julie Douglas, Belfast.
    PS – also impressed with the cake club.

Leave a Reply

